City of Hollywood Florida

Hollywood Housing Authroity
7300 N. Davie Road Extension • Hollywood, FL 33024
Telephone: (954) 989-4691 • TDD (954) 981-8264 • Fax: (954) 961-8010

Click Here to Play Sound
Home / Mission Housing Choice Voucher Program Public Housing
FAQ's Commissioners Contact Us Links
Employee Directory Map & Location
Landlord / Tenant Forms Report Fraud
Landlords (List Properties) Tenants (View Available Properties)
Resident Pictures Request for Bids / Proposals / Qualifications
Board Meeting Minutes

Employee Directory

Name Department Telephone Extension Email
1. Barreto, Bernadette Section 8 954-989-4691 Ext. 307 Bernadette@hhafl.com
2. Chopard, Kathy Deputy Director 954-989-4691 Ext. 301 Kathy@hhafl.com
3. Curtis, Derick Maintenance 954-989-4691 Ext. 308 N/A
4. Vidal, Lidia Section 8 954-989-4691 Ext. 304 Lidia@hhafl.com
5. Garcia, Jesus Maintenance 954-989-4691 Ext. 308 N/A
6. Garner, Allen Maintenance 954-989-4691 Ext. 308 N/A
7. Oquendo, Janet Inspector 954-989-4691 Ext. 314 Janet@hhafl.com
8. Otero, Lizzy Section 8 954-989-4691 Ext. 401 Lizzy@hhafl.com
9. Schwartz, Tim Executive Director 954-989-4691 Ext. 312 Tim@hhafl.com
10. Sempe, Taymir Section 8 954-989-4691 Ext. 313 Taymir@hhafl.com
11. Torres, Dinorah Public Housing 954-989-4691 Ext. 303 Dinorah@hhafl.com
12. Urrutia, Tony Administration 954-989-4691 Ext. 322 Tony@hhafl.com
13. Receptionist Administration 954-989-4691 Ext. 300 Receptionist@hhafl.com

For additional information, email us or phone us at (954) 989-4691.

Section 8 / HCVP | Public Housing | FAQ's
Commissioners | Contact Us | Links | Home
Landlords (List Properties) | Tenants (View Available Properties)
Employee Directory | Map & Location
Landlord / Tenant Forms | Report Fraud | Resident Pictures
Request for Bids / Proposals / Qualifications

Contact Us

Equal Housing Opportunity

Webmaster Techlands Studios, Inc.
Copyright © 2003-2015, Hollywood Housing Authority
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, REPUBLICATION PROHIBITED.