City of Hollywood Florida

Hollywood Housing Authroity
7300 N. Davie Road Extension • Hollywood, FL 33024
Telephone: (954) 989-4691 • TDD (954) 981-8264 • Fax: (954) 961-8010

Click Here to Play Sound
Home / Mission Housing Choice Voucher Program Public Housing
FAQ's Commissioners Contact Us Links
Employee Directory Map & Location
Landlord / Tenant Forms Report Fraud
Landlords (List Properties) Tenants (View Available Properties)
Resident Pictures Request for Bids / Proposals / Qualifications
Policies

Employee Directory

Name Department Telephone Extension Email
1. Chopard, Kathy Deputy Director 954-989-4691 Ext. 301 Kathy@hhafl.com
2. Curtis, Derick Maintenance 954-989-4691 Ext. 308 N/A
3. Dorman, Annie Section 8 954-989-4691 Ext. 304 Annie@hhafl.com
4. Garner, Allen Maintenance 954-989-4691 Ext. 308 Allen@hhafl.com
5. Jaramillo, Katherine Section 8 954-989-4691 Ext. 401 Katherine@hhafl.com
6. Oquendo, Janet Inspector 954-989-4691 Ext. 314 Janet@hhafl.com
7. Schwartz, Tim Executive Director 954-989-4691 Ext. 312 Tim@hhafl.com
8. Sempe, Taymir Section 8 954-989-4691 Ext. 313 Taymir@hhafl.com
9. Torres, Dinorah Public Housing 954-989-4691 Ext. 303 Dinorah@hhafl.com
10. Urrutia, Tony Administration 954-989-4691 Ext. 322 Tony@hhafl.com
11. Zambory, Bob Maintenance 954-989-4691 Ext. 308 N/A
12. Receptionist Administration 954-989-4691 Ext. 300 Receptionist@hhafl.com

For additional information, email us or phone us at (954) 989-4691.

Section 8 / HCVP | Public Housing | FAQ's | Policies
Commissioners | Contact Us | Links | Home
Landlords (List Properties) | Tenants (View Available Properties)
Employee Directory | Map & Location
Landlord / Tenant Forms | Report Fraud | Resident Pictures
Request for Bids / Proposals / Qualifications

Contact Us

Equal Housing Opportunity

Webmaster Techlands Studios, Inc.
Copyright © 2003-2015, Hollywood Housing Authority
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, REPUBLICATION PROHIBITED.